Efter stämman 2020-02-26 ser föreningens förtroendelista ut enligt följande.

Ordförande               Marcus Grahn                   marcus@mhus25.se
Vice ordförande     Monika Göl                         monika@mhus25.se
Sekreterare              Ingrid Auinger                   ingrid@mhus25.se
Ledamot                   Andreas Svensson          andreas@mhus25.se

Suppleant                Yvonne Eklund                  yvonne@mhus25.se
Suppleant                Alan Sahib                           alan@mhus25.se
Suppleant               Åsa Tillström - Jensen   asa@mhus25.se

Intern Revisor             George Vyseryd
Revisor suppleant     Roul Roulsson

Valberedningen
Bo Andreassen     Soprangatan 8
Linus Ask                 Soprangatan 8

Copyright Malmöhus 25